20 free tracks: Amine Edge & Dance’s “FFUC OFF Vol.1”

French Electronic duo Amine Edge & Dance offers a 20-track compilation, “FFUC OFF Vol.1”, that showcases the best of their CUFF label and G House movement.

Amine Edge & Dance, the creators of G House movement, released “FFUC OFF Vol.1”, a 20-track compilation that is available in free download via SoundCloud. Packed with tracks from old and new friends of the duo’s label, the compilation offers CUFF residents SYAP, FromDropTillDawn and Maximono as well as up-and-coming artists from around the globe.

Launched in 2013 to help establish G House in clubs, CUFF’s impact on the Electronic landscape is a reality. It can be felt at the Sankeys Ibiza residency that is now in its second year and via their series of international club nights in Paris, Dublin, Leeds, Manchester and London.

Click here to download you copy of “FFUC OFF Vol.1” by Amine Edge & Dance. Once on the landing page, click on the arrow beside each track to get your copy. Thats it!